Rising Above Our Challenges – Nelson

Jesus descended below all things in order to rise above all things. He expects us to follow His example. Yoked with Him, we can rise above all challenges, no matter how difficult they may be- Russell M. Nelson.

Matthew 11:29–30

29 Take my ayoke upon you, and blearn of me; for I am cmeek and dlowly in eheart: and ye shall find frest unto your souls.

30 For my yoke is aeasy, and my burden is light.

I was just thinking about this (above) today. I may add to it later … maybe.  But maybe not.

In case I don’t–would love to hear your thoughts!  🙂

Leave a Reply

