Friday Favorites

I couldn’t help but think of Teresa Carr for this post as many of our ward members near a music recital this Saturday evening. I have been so blessed to meet with her over the past 9 months to learn to play the piano. She has opened her home and heart in committing her time to many ward members.  To me, she sets the perfect example of one who shares her talents to further the Lord’s work. I hope I can give to the church, going above and beyond the call of duty  in the same way she’s given to me. Not only has she shared her amazing talent, but even more her strong testimony through her service. I know I speak for many in leaving these thoughts with you about Teresa.

Leave a Reply

