Friday Favorites

I asked my husband what I could post for “Friday Favorites.” His response was Redbox movies. He has a very good point. We do love Redbox and having a family movie night for $1.20 (they just upped their prices.) We do love to have a family movie night once a week and Friday or Saturday are usually the nights we do them.

Another favorite is the Redbox games. We only do these over the Christmas break because they are a little more money, so we feel like we need more time to get our money’s worth.

I could think of a lot of things that are just my favorite, but I wanted to share something that everyone in the family can enjoy. Have a great weekend!

Joy Gleason

Leave a Reply

