Favoriste Websites

I thought I would share some of my favorite websites.  I ask that you share your comments (positive & negative) on your experiences with these sites if you have used them. Also, if you can recommend to others your favs.  Have a great Labor Day Week-end!

Discount Savings Websites:

CouponSeven.com ( i.e. Home Depot $5 if purchase $50 or more, etc.)

SeacoastDeals.com (great for local deals in the NH seacoast area)

Groupon.com (somewhat limited since geared to Boston area although I have used a couple and its worth registering for)

Half.com – I think this is better than amazon.com; I have bought brand new books ($25-30 retail) for 0.75.  I paid more in shipping than for the book!

Things to Do in the Seacoast Area:

portsmouthnh.com (tons of stuff!)

VisitNewEngland.com (easy site to use for all New England states)

One Response to “Favoriste Websites”

  1. Jen Says:

    other saving sites that I use regularly:
    krazycouponlady.com
    couponmom.com
    slickdeals.net
    Jen Lyon

Leave a Reply

